Friday, March 23, 2018

Audiobook Review Tour for LEVEL ME UP by Lauren Helms


I’m so excited for you to join us for the review tour for the audiobook of LEVEL ME UP by Lauren Helms. Follow along with the tour for reviews, plus enter to win a $25 Amazon gift card!
~~~
Can the gamer win the girl in LEVEL ME UP by Lauren Helms? Dex Roberts falls hard and fast for Morgan Lawson, but the last thing Morgan is looking for while attending Comic-Con, is love. Fans of R.S. Grey and Gaming the System series by Brenna Aubrey will love this nerdy and flirty story about what happens when a sweet and sexy pro gamer meets the girl-next-door.  Now available on audiobook!
Title: Level Me Up
Author: Lauren Helms
Release Date: February 2018
Narrator: Lacey Gilleran
Series: Gamer Boy #1
Genres: New Adult Romance
Length: 5 hours and 42 minutes
Format: Audiobook, paperback, eBook

Synopsis:

The last thing Morgan Lawson is looking for when attending Comic-Con is love. But even prior to exchanging first words, Morgan is drawn to Dex, a drop-dead sexy gamer boy who lives and breathes video games. Before she realizes it, Morgan finds herself caught up in all things Dex.

Dex Roberts knows from the moment he first sees Morgan, he wants more. He falls hard and fast but isn’t surprised when his job as a professional video gamer takes a toll on their relationship.

Once Morgan decides what truly makes her happy, there’s no time to waste. But without warning, life threatens to destroy what both Morgan and Dex want most... each other.

Listen Now: Amazon | iTunes | Audible

LEVEL ME UP Chapter One 



Enter to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!




About Lauren Helms:

Author Lauren Helms has been an avid reader from a young age. After starting a book review site, that launched her fully into the book world, she decided to take the plunge and write her first novel. Since she was working for a video game strategy guide publisher at the time, she decided to mix what she knew best, video games and romance. Jumping all in, she joined NaNoWrimo and a month later had a 50K word first draft. Lauren lives in Indianapolis, IN with her video game playing husband, two little girl book nerds, and a little boy who will hopefully be a gamer boy too some day!
Follow Lauren:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub | Instagram



No comments:

Post a Comment

SIREN'S CURSE, a dark and haunting standalone novel in the multi-author series, The Sea King's Daughters is LIVE! In SIRE...